Technically, there isn't.
You might want to delete old recordings and turn on the app again.
We want to make sure we can keep offering this service for every Shopify merchant.
Thus, we need to limit the amount of total recordings we save on our servers to avoid a sudden influx in saved sessions.
Thank you for your understanding!